Potsdam Humane Society

Humane Care for All

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home Lost and Found LOST Animals
LOST Animals

Have you lost your companion animal?  Please take a look at this advice for finding a LOST pet.

You can request to have your lost friend listed here by clicking on the button below.


Listed below is a list of animals currently reported as LOST.

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
91 Missing Cat of Madrid Thursday, 03 March 2011 Alysia Maynard 160
92 Lost Male Pit Bull from Elm St. Potsdam Monday, 28 February 2011 Bonnie Peryer 122
93 Black Chow from Elliot Rd. Norwood Saturday, 26 February 2011 Bonnie Peryer 128
94 Border Collie in Potsdam LOST Monday, 21 February 2011 Alysia Maynard 143
95 Lost Dobie X Puppy Wednesday, 16 February 2011 Alysia Maynard 212
96 Gray and White Fluffy Cat- Massena Monday, 14 February 2011 Alysia Maynard 380
97 LOST White with Gray Cat Monday, 31 January 2011 Alysia Maynard 192
98 GSD in Lisbon Thursday, 13 January 2011 Alysia Maynard 133
99 Lost Pug/Boston Mix in Winthrop Monday, 10 January 2011 Alysia Maynard 114
100 Missing Golden Retriever from Potsdam Tuesday, 28 December 2010 Bonnie Peryer 130
 
Page 10 of 13

Potsdam Humane Society

17 Madrid Ave., Potsdam, NY 13676

Tel/FAX: (315) 265-3199  - Email: potsdamhumanesociety@verizon.net

We Love Visitors!  M-F: 1pm - 5pm; Sat: Noon - 4pm; Sun & Holidays: Closed

Copyright © 2010-11 Potsdam Humane Society. All Rights Reserved.


We Want to Make You Comfortable

Keeping our Community's Animals Safe and Sound